Delete My Data
We value your privacy and are committed to protecting your data. In compliance with our data protection policies, we want to inform you that your data will be deleted. If you wish to delete your data manually, you can do so through our app or website. Simply go to the settings section, select "Delete My Data," and follow the prompts. For any assistance, please contact our support team